Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/mccallumsmith.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/microkids-related-posts/microkids-related-posts.php on line 645

Pen Faulkner Award Announced

March 13, 2008 | No Comments

Yesterday, the Pen Faulkner Fiction Prize was awarded to Kate Christensen for The Great Man. The other nominees were Annie Dillard for The Maytrees, David Leavitt for The Indian Clerk, T. M. McNally for The Gateway Stories, and Ron Nash for Chemistry and Other Stories. Find out more information about the nominees and the Pen Faulkner prize here.

Comments are closed.