NBCC Awards Announced

March 13, 2010 | No Comments

The National Book Critics’ Circle announced their 2009 award winners on March 11th, and Hilary Mantel’s Wolf Hall nabbed yet another prize, by winning the fiction category (see my review below). Other winners include Richard Holmes in general non-fiction for The Age of Wonder and Blake Bailey for Cheever: A Life, in biography. See the full list at NBCC.

Error thrown

Call to undefined function MRP_show_related_posts()